theorangeinkblot

Looking at life through orange colored glasses…

I’m Bringing Sweat Pants Back (Sing to the tune of Sexy Back by Justin Timberlake)

Image

(Picture credit: http://www.robbinssports.com/augusta-sportswear-ladies-open-bottom-sweatpants-p-2037.html)

I’m bringing sweat pants back.

Some folks might not think that I’m a class act.

They’ll say I’m slummin’ it behind my back,

or to my face if they don’t have no tact.

Wear ‘em to the movies.

Love my Hanes ®

I’ve lost my shackles

fashion I’m no slave.

A lot of dollars I am gonna save.

To peer pressure I am not gonna cave.

Wear ‘em to the mall.

Come on ladies

Go ahead get comfy
Pull on some fleece
Go ahead get comfy
Yoga pants
Go ahead get comfy
will never crease.
Go ahead get comfy
Don’t have to press them.
Go ahead get comfy
Don’t worry ‘bout hems
Go ahead get comfy.
You say I’m not in style.
Go ahead get comfy.
but sweatpants make me smile.
Go ahead get comfy.
and get your sweat pants on.

Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.

I’m bringing sweat pants back.

Those fashonistas don’t know how to slack.

Talk to the hand- I will not take your flack.

At least my pants don’t show off my butt crack.

Wear ‘em out to dinner.

Love my Hanes ®

I’ve lost my shackles

fashion I’m no slave.

A lot of dollars I am gonna save.

To peer pressure I am not gonna cave

Wear ‘em to the opera.

Come on ladies
Go ahead get comfy
Pull on some fleece
Go ahead get comfy
Yoga pants
Go ahead get comfy
will never crease.
Go ahead get comfy
Don’t have to press them.
Go ahead get comfy
Never worry ‘bout hems
Go ahead get comfy.
You say I’m not in style.
Go ahead get comfy.
but sweatpants make me smile.
Go ahead get comfy.
and get your sweat pants on.

Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.

You with me?

You with me?

You with me?

I’m bringing sweat pants back.

and I don’t want to hear you talking smack.

or saying in judgment I sorely lack.

When talking comfort I’m the daddy mack.

Wear ‘em to the prom.

Come on ladies
Go ahead get comfy
Pull on some fleece
Go ahead get comfy
Yoga pants
Go ahead get comfy
will never crease.
Go ahead get comfy
Don’t have to press them.
Go ahead get comfy
Never worry ‘bout hems
Go ahead get comfy.
You say I’m not in style.
Go ahead get comfy.
but sweatpants make me smile.
Go ahead get comfy.
and get your sweat pants on.

Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.
Go ahead get comfy.
Get your sweat pants on.

You with me?

You with me?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “I’m Bringing Sweat Pants Back (Sing to the tune of Sexy Back by Justin Timberlake)

  1. You go girl!! I’m with you all the way!

Leave a Reply

