theorangeinkblot

Looking at life through orange colored glasses…

It’s the end of the world as we know it….

Based on the movie previews I have seen recently, Hollywood would have us believe that we should be preparing for an apocalypse of robots and aliens. Personally, I am worried about a threat that is much more real. My house is being invaded by Littlest Pet Shops.

They are arriving in droves, by luxury airliner, car, motorcycle, and pawpaw cruiser.

It started out as a small group, but they are multiplying like, well, rabbits.

They claim to come in peace, but I got this aerial shot of them training what appears to be an army.

They are building settlements,

and spend their leisure time watching TV (they appear to be Rutgers fans),

and swimming. I think they have recruited my cat.

Maybe there is something in the water.

Don’t be fooled by their cuteness- I think they are watching us sleep.

Or maybe I’m letting my imagination run away with me…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “It’s the end of the world as we know it….

  1. Ha! Great post! That’s a lot of one toy. Man, I am so happy rhys is too young to be in that phase yet.

  2. I think those Littlest Pet Shop bunnies are creepy but that’s just me. Now, on the other hand, I was obsessed with My Little Pony at Sarah’s age.

Leave a Reply

